Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Birchwood Drive, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7NE

01322 522 151


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs J. Watson
Mr P. Redford
  Miss J. Edgson
Mrs L. Smith
Business Manager
  Mrs S. Hensher


Office Staff

                             Mrs N. Springford
                                  Office Manager
Mrs E. Pritchard
Administration and

Finance Assistant
   Mr T. Canaway
     Site Manager


Teaching Staff
Year 3
Mrs D. Boyle / Mrs L. Fiander  (Truro)
Miss E. Watson  (Canterbury)
Mrs A. White / Mrs R. Pule (Wed)  (Stirling)
Year 4
Miss J. Edgson  (Edinburgh)
Mrs S. Louth (Mon-Wed)/Mrs R. Pule (Thur-Fri)  (St. David's)
Mrs N. Nicholls  (York)
Year 5
Miss J. Cartland  (Brighton)
Mrs. S. Hensher (SENCO)  / Mrs M. Sutherland (Thur Fri)  (Bath)
Mrs M. Lamb  (Oxford)
Year 6
Mr L. Graham  (Newbury)
Mrs E. Spooner  (Liverpool)
Miss M. Potts  (Salisbury)
Support Staff
Year 3
Mrs A. Jarrett
Mrs S. Orchin
Mrs J. Wade
Year 4
Mrs K. Gilham - Family Liaison Officer
Mrs A-M. Norris
Mr R. Williams 
Year 5
Mrs Y. Carroll
Mrs J. Manley (Individual Support) 
Mrs L. Quatromini 
Mrs K. Saroli
Year 6
Mrs S. Coward
Mrs J. Ridgers
Mrs J. Parsons (Individual Support -  morning)
Mrs L. Hellen (Individual Support - afternoon)
Mrs T. Brown - Pupil Premium TA
Midday Supervisors
Mrs L. Daley
Mrs C. Gallagher
Mrs L. Hellen
Mrs V. Holliday
Mr D. Jenner
Kitchen Staff
Mrs K. Tidy  -  Kitchen Manager
Mrs J. Allen  -  Kitchen Assistant
Mrs P. Dhesi  -  Kitchen Assistant