Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Birchwood Drive, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7NE

01322 522 151



                 Membership of Governing Body

Tasha Walker Acting Chair of Governors
Paul Redford Headteacher
Matt Edwards Parent Governor
David Corderoy Appointed Governor
Babs O'Hara Appointed Governor
Rachel Hately Co-opted Governor
Michelle Sutherland Teacher Governor
Vacant post Support Staff Governor


Please click here to see the Declaration of Interest Statement

Please click here to see the Code of Conduct for Governors